City of Surprise Council Districts
District 1
Councilmember Roland F. Winters Jr.
Phone: 623.222.1321
roland.winters@surpriseaz.gov
website
District 2
Councilmember Nancy Hayden
Phone: 623.222.1322
nancy.hayden@surpriseaz.gov
website
District 3
Councilmember Patrick Duffy
Phone: 623.222.1323
patrick.duffy@surpriseaz.gov
website
District 4
Councilmember Ken Remley
Phone: 623.222.1324
ken.remley@surpriseaz.gov
website
District 5
Councilmember Skip Hall
Phone: 623.222.1325
Skip.Hall@surpriseaz.gov
website
District 6
Councilmember Todd Tande
Phone: 623.222.1326
todd.tande@surpriseaz.gov
website