State Representatives

Surprise is represented by three state senators and six state representatives at the legislature. Below is the contact information for the state senators and state representatives by the districts that include the city of Surprise in District 13, District 21 and District 22.

District 13
Click here for a PDF map of District 13
Don Shooter
Don Shooter
Senator- Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.4139
Fax: 602.417.3024
Email: dshooter@azleg.gov
website
Darin Mitchell
Steve Montenegro
Darin Mitchell
Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5894
Fax: 602.417.3012
Email: dmitchell@azleg.gov
website
Steve Montenegro
Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5955
Fax: 602.417.3168
Email: smontenegro@azleg.gov
website
District 21
Click here for a PDF map of District 21
Debbie Lesko
Debbie Lesko
Senator – Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5413
Fax: 602.417.3109
Email: dlesko@azleg.gov
website
Rick Gray
Debbie Lesko
Rick Gray
Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5993
Fax: 602.417.3225
Email: rgray@azleg.gov
website
Tony Rivero
Representative – Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.3104
Fax: 602.417.3283
Email: trivero@azleg.gov
website
District 22
Click here for a PDF map of District 22
Judy Burges
Judy Burges
Senator- Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.5861
Fax: 602.417.3104
Email: jburges@azleg.gov
website
David Livingston Phil Lovas
David Livingston
Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.4178
Fax: 602.417.3154
Email: dlivingston@azleg.gov
website
Phil Lovas
Representative - Republican
Legislative Phone: 602.926.3297
Fax: 602.417.3004
Email: plovas@azleg.gov
website


Don't know your state legislative district?
Visit the Maricopa County Recorders website to determine your state Legislative representation.