Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is responsible for identifying opportunities to minimize risks, maximize efficiency and effectiveness and strengthen public accountability.

Audit Committee Bylaws

Connie Bowers, Chair - Resident
Andrea Davis, Finance Director
Seth Dyson, HSCV Director
Councilmember Chris Judd
Councilmember Ken Remley
Brenda Kiner
Alan Meyer
  1. Meetings
  2. Agendas & Minutes