2017 Campaign Committees

To view the reports for political committees that are registered in the City of Surprise, please choose a document from the categories below.

Political Action Committees

Citizens for a Better Surprise

Campaign Finance Reports

Open Candidate Committees

Committee to Elect Sharon Wolcott for Mayor

Committee to Elect Jim Hayden for District 2

Committee to Elect Skip Hall for District 5