Campaign Committees

2013 Campaign Committees

To view the reports for political committees that are registered in the city of Surprise, please click on a link below.

District 1
Ted Cimino Daniel Flores Michael Williams Roland Winters Jr.
District 5
Skip Hall Cammie Marceaux Mike Woodard
District 6
Eric Cultum Randy Miller Lou Provenzano Todd Tande